Friday, October 17, 2008

Regional EMS Council of New York City Designated Stroke Centers

Regional EMS Council of New York City Designated Stroke Centers
Bronx County

* Bronx Lebanon Hospital Ctr - Concourse Division
* Jacobi Medical Center
* Lincoln Medical & Mental Health Center
* Montefiore Medical Center-Moses Division
* Montefiore Medical Center-Jack D. Weiler Hosp. of Albert Einstein College of Medicine
* New York Westchester Square Medical Center
* Our Lady of Mercy Hospital Ctr
* St. Barnabas Hospital

Kings County

* Beth Israel Medical Center, Kings Highway Division
* Brookdale University Hospital
* Brooklyn Hospital Center, The
* Coney Island Hospital
* Kings County Hospital
* Long Island College Hospital
* Lutheran Medical Center
* Maimonides Med Center
* New York Methodist
* NY Community Hospital
* University Hospital of Brooklyn - SUNY University Downstate
* Victory Memorial Hospital
* Woodhull Medical and Mental Health Center
* Wyckoff Heights Medical Center

New York County

* Bellevue Hospital
* Beth Israel MC, Petrie Division
* Cabrini Medical Center
* Harlem Hospital Ctr
* Lenox Hill Hospital
* Metropolitan Hospital Center
* Mount Sinai Hospital
* New York Downtown Hospital
* New York Presbyterian Hospital, Columbia Medical Center
* New York Presbyterian Hospital, Weill Cornell Medical Ctr
* North General Hospital
* NYU Medical Center
* St. Lukes Roosevelt-Roosevelt Division
* St. Lukes Roosevelt-St. Lukes Division
* St. Vincent's Midtown Hospital
* SVCMC - St. Vincent's Manhattan

Queens County

* Elmhurst Hospital
* Flushing Hospital
* Jamaica Hospital Medical Center
* Long Island Jewish Medical Center
* Mt. Sinai Hospital of Queens
* NY Hospital Medical Center
* North Shore Forest Hills Hospital
* Parkway Hospital
* Peninsula Hospital
* St. John's Queens Hospital

Richmond County

* Staten Island University Hospital-North
* SVMC - St. Vincent's Staten Island